Each year the County Annual Report is dedicated to someone who has made an impact on Grafton County. The Commissioners each choose a resident from their district to dedicate the report to. Commissioner Lauer selected Isidro Rodriguez from Woodsville, Commissioner Piper selected David & Sylvia Dow from Enfield and Commissioner Ahern selected Ernest Paquette from Ashland. Each of the nominees was presented with a personalized copy of the Annual Report.